2019-2020 Champions

Congratulations to Team Kommer
R-L: Cale Dunbar*, Rob Van Kommer, Bill Thiessen, Anthony Friesen

*Cale Dunbar spared for Brayden Payette as he was playing in the final of the Canadian Juniors

Western Manitoba Super League of Curling
Ab Richardson Award Honour Roll of League Champions

© 2014 by Hard Rock Design  created with Wix.com